spinco biotech linkedin pageLinkedin spinco biotech youtube channelYoutube spinco biotech facebook pageFacebook spinco biotech twitter pageTwitter spinco biotech pinterest pagePinterest spinco biotech google plus pageGoogle+

ABOUT US

Chairman's Message

spinco chairmanAt Spinco, we are committed to excellence in every function of our business – leveraging people, knowledge, technology and innovation to provide products of the highest quality and world class services.

‘Customerization’ has been the cornerstone of our company culture since 1981. Customers are the lifeblood of Spinco. In this spirit, we rededicate our mission to further our participation in the growth and prosperity of those we serve.

Thank you for making this journey of thirty-seven years so fulfilling…we could not have come this far, without you, thank you!

spinco biotech vision mission

Testimonials

MILESTONES

Products

ENQUIRY

News & Events

News & Events
Celebration of 2000 i-Series
Inauguration of Spinco Towers

CuttingEdge

CuttingEdge will be an interface between Spinco and the scientific community across the country. It is one more initiative in our pursuit of 'Bringing Technology and Enabling Science' and will endeavor to provide an update every month on the various innovations in science and technology related to analytical and life science instrumentation. CuttingEdge will provide a platform for closer and continuous interaction with our esteemed customers.Click on image for digital view

August 2018
July 2018
June 2018
May 2018

Careers

Join our team and experience SPINCO

A perfect place where SCIENCE MEETS TECHNOLOGY

Qualification

M.Sc., or Ph.D., in Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Biotechnology

B.Tech/B.E in ECE, EEE, EIE

Experience

Minimum 3 to 5 years working in a Pharmaceutical or Biotechnology laboratory

Skills

Good communication, interest to meet people and willingness to travel

Location

Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Kolkata

A rewarding career at every level.

Spinco offers excellent work environment and learning opportunities including training abroad.
Handsome remuneration and career growth await the right candidate.

Please apply with detailed resume to careers@spincotech.com

Network

Corporate Office

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Spinco Towers
81-84, Perungudi Industrial Estate
Chennai - 600096.

Tel: +91 44 45678900

Fax: +91 44 45678999

Email: info@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Shivalik-III, 4th Floor
Drive-In Road, Thaltej
Ahmedabad - 380 054.

Tel: +91-6380754741/079 4005 5791

Email: ahmedabad@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
SHOP NO. D.G.25
SARDAR PATEL COMPLEX
G.I.D.C. ANKLESHWAR
Dist.BHARUCH, Gujarat-392 002.

Tel: +91-9375269099, +91 7227027214

Email: ankleshwar@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Flat No. 08,
Chinar Arcade, Padegaon
Aurangabad - 431 003

Tel: +91 9326778880

Email: aurangabad@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Flat No. 209, Block No.7
Jasmine Block, Phase I
Amravati Apartments
Baddi, Himachal pradesh - 173 205

Tel: +91-9318505389/9805652607

Email: baddi@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
No.934, 5th A Cross Service Road, HRBR layout
Kalyannagar, 1st Block, Bangalore-560 043

Tel: +91-6380754745/6380754744

Email: bangalore@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
203, Shivshakti Complex,
2nd Floor, 84 Sampatrao Colony,
Alkapuri, vadodara - 390 007,
Gujarat

Tel: +91 0265 2339125

Email: baroda@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
No.3 Sector II, Shantiniketan Colony
Gautam Nagar
Bhopal - 462 023

Tel: +91-9310190123

Email: bhopal@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
H.No. 1277, IInd Floor
Sector-34C
Chandigarh-160 022, Punjab

Tel: +91-9316983225 / 0172 4020304

Email: chandigarh@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
GF.10, Akashdeep Colony,
Behind Naveen Furniture,
Ballu Pur Road
Dehradun - 248 001.

Tel: +91-7895951188

Email: dehradun@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
D-41 Buddh Vihar, D Block
Sector 11, Noida - 201301.

Tel: +91-6380754746/0120-4133153,4338341
Fax: +91 0120-4133153

Email: delhi@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Spinco Towers, Plot No-2, Block-D,
Street No-3, Kakatiya Nagar,
Habsiguda, Hyderabad 500 007

Tel: +91-6281303602/040 27179050 - 53

Email: hyderabad@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
N.I.O Colony
Type C-18, Donapaula, Panjim
Goa – 403 004

Tel: +91 9923422656, +91 9320322787

Email: goa@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Devi Darshan, Devimarket,
Flat 4A, 83,S.P.Mukherjee Road
Kolkata - 700 026

Tel: 033 24198321/+91-9874166309

Email: kolkata@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
9/110 , Indira Nagar
Lucknow-226016.
Uttar Pradesh

Tel: +91 9336963665, +91 9305492552

Email: lucknow@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
Unit No. A-205-210, Shree Nandh Dham
Plot No. 59, Sector 11, CBD Belapur (E)
Navi Mumbai - 400 614

Tel: +91-6380754743/022-27580229

Email: mumbai@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
306,Sunrise Complex,
Behind Indian Bank,
Opp.GIDC Office
vapi - 396 195
Gujarat

Tel: +91 9375976700

Email: vapi@spincotech.com

SPINCO BIOTECH PVT.LTD
D.No. 39-21-7/2, Sri Narayani Nilayam
Flat No. FF1, 1st Floor, Shankar Nagar
Madhavadhara
Vizag - 530 007

Tel: +91-7569087774/+91-9346402123

Email: vizag@spincotech.com